2021 AGM

ACCUO AGM AGENDA

June 2nd, 2021

Video Conference via Zoom

Time: 3pm ADT; 2pm EDT; 12noon MDT; 11am PDT /

Heure: 15h00 HAA; 14h00 HAE; 12h00 HAR; 11am HAP

(NOTE: Documents were emailed to members, and can be found in the member portal)

1. Approval of the Agenda

2. Welcome New Members

3. President’s Report: Natalie Sharpe

4. Treasurer’s Report: Alexia Wright

5. Member Recognition Awards: Natalie Sharpe

6. Committee Reports

7. Approval of the AGM minutes of June 17th, 2020

8. Business arising from the minutes of June 17th, 2020

8i. Proposed Budget 2021-22: Draft for Information and Discussion Purposes

9. Upcoming Conference Announcements

9i. ENOHE-ACCUO: September 21-22, 2021, virtual conference

9ii. CCCUO: June 16, 2021, webinar; November 10-13, 2021, in person conference at Asilomar, California

9iii. 2021 FCO-ACCUO postponed to 2022 (location TBA)/

9iv. Other Announcements

10. Other Business

10i. Strategic Orientation: Julie Boncompain

11. Adjournment