Notice for the 2022 ACCUO Annual General Meeting

2022 Annual General Meeting

Please save the date in your calendars.

Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Time: 3pm ADT; 2pm EDT; 12noon MDT; 11am PDT

Location: Zoom

The AGM Agenda and all meeting materials will be sent to members and posted online 9-10 days in advance of the meeting.

Registration information will be circulated closer to the event. All eligible members are encouraged to attend.

https://accuo.ca/agm-2022 

Back to list