Standing Committees

Communications Committee

Committee Chair:  Rob Thompson, Ombudsperson, Lakehead University; Email:  ombuds2@lakeheadu.ca

 

Committee Members:

Johanne Savoie, Commissaire de lUniversité of Moncton; Email:  johanne.savoie@umoncton.ca

Fenya Fitzpatrick, Ugrad Ombuds Intern, University of Alberta; Email:  fenya@ualberta.ca

Laura Reid, Ombudsperson, Simon Fraser University;  Email:  ombuds@sfu.ca

 

 

International Relations Committee

Committee Chair:  Julie Boncompain, Associate Ombudsperson, Université Concordia University; Email:  julie.boncompain@concordia.ca

 

Committee Members:

Brent Epperson, Graduate Ombudsman, University of Alberta; Email:  epperson@ualberta.ca

Carolyn Brendon, University Ombuds, McMaster University;  Email:  ombuds@mcmaster.ca

Martine Conway, Ombudsperson, University of Ottawa; Email: ombudsman@uottawa.ca